Chevrolet

8017 N Knoxville Ave
Directions Peoria, IL 61615

  • Sales: (888) 701-3462
  • Service: (888) 701-7683
  • Parts: (888) 296-1757
Info

Customer Reviews By Peoria Area Residents

Leave a Review About Green Chevrolet & Read Reviews from Satisfied Customers

Here at Green Chevrolet in Peoria, IL, we strive to give you a pleasant and enjoyable car buying experience. Please fill out our review form to the right and tell us about your visit to our Chevy car dealership. We love to hear your feedback as we are constantly working on ways to better improve your experience!


"I am a walk coordinator for the PKD foundation. I just bought a new Equinox from the Green chevrolet, and I am very impressed with all the courtesy we recieved from the staff there. They are superb in their salesmanship...Dale was our salesman, and he was fantastic. But they all were so very friendly and very helpful. Green chevrolet can be very proud of the service they give. Thanks for your time, and selling me a great car."
                                                                        -Peggy T. April 1, 2013

"Hello I went to your dealership today and Spoke with Jeff he was super awesome customer service was great. Even though my heart was super crushed and thrown away because I really wanted that car today I would still reccommend you all to other buyers but i just wasnted to say thanks for the test drive and great customer service. ..."
                                                                        - Lakeebra February 11, 2013

"This is my second car from Green Chevy and all credit to Darryl. It was his patience and understanding nature that helped me make my decision. Add that to the superb trade in values i got for my Grand Caravan was the best in the neighboring 100 miles. Believe me when i say that Green Chevy is the place where you need to go for your automobile needs. So here i am enjoying my second Grand Caravan and i owe to my salesman Darrel. Add to this the relationship management he does after sales , extraordinary and superb...All the best to Darrel and Green Chevy"
                                                                        - Joshi A. February 4, 2013

"I just wanted to share something that happened on 12.22.12 My daughter and I were driving down Knoxville Ave right past the Green dealership and I had a tire blowout.I called my mom and she came and got us and we drove through the parking lot of Green looking to see if someone could help change the tire. The service dept was closed so a man in the parking lot when inside and asked if anyone could change it.James Patacsil sales manager came out and went over to where my car was and changed the tire for me.He also drove to the service dept and put air in the spare which was low.I am so grateful for his kindness!I tried to give him some money for helping me but he would not take it.Just wanted to let Green Chevrolet know what a nice sales manager they have.When I start looking for a new car I will definitely come see James."
                                                                        -Jill H. January 1, 2013



"After looking at every dealership I could find in Peoria, Pekin, Washington, and Morton, I ended up back at Green Chevrolet. John Waremburg was patient, took his time helping me find and decide on a vehicle and the Green's Goods package can't be beat." 
                                                                        - Jessica S. December 10, 2012 

"Just bought my second car from Green, decided to get a 2011 avenger! My salesmen James and Darrel were excellent!!"
                                                                                    -Hally Peoria, IL

"After getting the run around from other dealers, I followed a friend's advice and came out to Green. I met Josh in the parking lot, and loved how honest he was with me. He worked with me, and I found a great car I was able to take home that day! Ruben, in the finance department, worked hard to find me the best deal on a loan. If you're tired of the typical car dealer, go to Green Chevy for honest hardworking car dealers!"
                                                                                    -Kait  Peoria, IL

"James and Ryan was very professional and straight forward on the sale of the car they both sold me. I was very impressed with both of there personalities and the concern they had with the sale."
                                                                              -L. Wright  April 12, 2012

"Very professional service. I would recommend Green Chevrolet for anyone looking for a used car. They have a much larger selection availible then any nearby competitors. Their sales people were extremely friendly and quickly helped me find a car that would suit my needs."
                                                                    -Thebluegecko March 31, 2012


"Overall great experience! I would recommend Green Chevrolet and Cory to anyone."
                                                                                    -M. Carr April 9, 2012

"Green Chevrolet has a friendly atmosphere and extremely helpful personnel, such as Darrel. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel welcome and at ease during my buying experience. Thank you!"
                                                                                    -SgrFre3   May1, 2012

"I came in looking to buy a car and had a trade in that i owed way more than it was worth, The dealership worked with me to get me the car i wanted at a monthly rate i could afford. They took great care of me and did not treat me like an idiot. i was able to see the numbers they submitted and everything was discussed with me. I got a car that is 8 years newer than the one i had. Thank you Green Chevrolet."
                                                                                    - katland Peoria, IL

"Good sales person. Polite and easy going. Punctual."
                                                                                    - Edwin Peoria, IL

Make an Inquiry

Contact for Secondary Finance*

Feedback

Contact

Green Chevrolet

8017 N Knoxville Ave
Directions Peoria, IL 61615

  • Sales: (888) 701-3462
  • Service: (888) 701-7683
  • Parts: (888) 296-1757

Hours

  • Monday 8am-7pm
  • Tuesday 8am-7pm
  • Wednesday 8am-7pm
  • Thursday 8am-7pm
  • Friday 8am-7pm
  • Saturday 8am-5pm
  • Sunday Closed
;