Filter by
  • Kathy P

    HANNA CITY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    My car looks amazing! Not only were the repairs made in a timely manner, it was also detailed down to the tires!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Bill Y

    PEORIA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2022
    It was nice they brought the car where I was and didn't need to do alot of walking.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kimberly B

    GLASFORD, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    great

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    July 4, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Roger K

    LIVERPOOL, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 25, 2022
    Total scam artist. Charged me 72 grand for a truck that has a sticker price of 66. Told me I had to get an extended warranty, another 3 grand. So yea, avoid at all cost.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (877) 350-9448 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!
  • Valerie L

    CHILLICOTHE, IL | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Great service and great experience.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Thomas S

    LEWISTOWN, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2022
    The salesman new what I was looking for and found a vehicle for me. No pressure to buy just gave me the options

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 25, 2022
    Hello, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!
  • Cindy F

    EAST PEORIA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Great

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Paul C

    BRADFORD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    I had a good experience, everyone was nice and I was in and out quickly, which I was very happy with.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David A

    BOX ELDER, SD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Louis M

    PETERSBERG, IL | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Hey, If you give the Green Team of George S. and Timmy (technician) I'll be a completely satisfied customer. Louie Midiri / MRT

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Green Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!