Filter by
  • Valerie L

    CHILLICOTHE, IL | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Great service and great experience.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Thomas S

    LEWISTOWN, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2022
    The salesman new what I was looking for and found a vehicle for me. No pressure to buy just gave me the options

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 25, 2022
    Hello, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!
  • Cindy F

    EAST PEORIA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Great

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Paul C

    BRADFORD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    I had a good experience, everyone was nice and I was in and out quickly, which I was very happy with.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David A

    BOX ELDER, SD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Louis M

    PETERSBERG, IL | 2002 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Hey, If you give the Green Team of George S. and Timmy (technician) I'll be a completely satisfied customer. Louie Midiri / MRT

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Green Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Barbara M

    PEORIA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Fantastic

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Mark B

    PEORIA, IL | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    N/A

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Harry O

    PANA, IL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Matt took care of us as well as all Geen folks have always taken care of us, unusually polite, professional, and competent.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    April 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Roger S

    MAPLETON, IL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    My vehicle is always serviced to perfection. I can always expect my vehicle repairs or maintenance to be done in a timely manor and done correctly the first time. I will always return to Green Chevrolet for my vehicle's service.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    April 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!