Filter by
  • Gary S

    CHILLICOTHE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    Very good

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Green Chevrolet, INC.
  • Gary S

    BRIMFIELD, IL | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    I was promptly greeted upon arrival. Service representative already had my service requirements and was given an approximate time for completion. I waited in the customer lounge enjoying a few snacks. Was promptly notified upon service completion, paid and was on my way in the time promised.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    December 25, 2022
    Gary, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sheena M

    PEORIA, IL | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Great customer service. I received very detailed info about what my car needed.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words Sheena. It is always a pleasure having you come into our business. We are glad to have you as a customer, and hope that you will continue being a customer for years to come.
  • Ora D

    PEKIN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Good experience

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    That's great to hear. Remember, we here at Green Chevrolet care about the customer, and if there is ever anything you need additional assistance with, please call us at (309) 691-1150. Thank you again for the great review.
  • Tina F

    WASHINGTON, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Friendly customer service and sensitive to my need for an urgent oil change.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    November 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We appreciate your feedback Tina and hope that you will choose Green Chevrolet for all of your future needs.
  • Jacqueline O

    METAMORA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Outstanding

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    Jacqueline, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sarah A

    DAHINDA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Damien and Alex were very helpful and responsive!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    November 22, 2022
    Sarah, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. I'm glad you found both Damian and myself helpful and responsive! We are always working to better the process for our customers and we are glad to have you a part of the Green Chevrolet Family. Thank you again from all of us here at Green.
  • Scott U

    BRIMFIELD, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Everyone was exceptionally helpful and efficient. Chase, my salesman, went above and beyond with good information, timely service, and attention to the details. Thanks!!!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Scott, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eliseo M

    PEORIA, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    He tried to take my wife on date.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    October 8, 2022
    Mojarro, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (309) 691-1100 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Kathy P

    HANNA CITY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    My car looks amazing! Not only were the repairs made in a timely manner, it was also detailed down to the tires!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.