Filter by
  • Briana D

    PEORIA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Brandon is not good for your business.. he doesn’t communicate with the customer but lies and says he called but doesn’t claiming “mailbox full “. He actually didn’t even wait on me when I arrived at my scheduled time because he was too busy. He also didn’t wait on me when I came back to pick up my car. Damien did both times and was awesome. Brandon needs to go elsewhere.. customer service is not his strong suit.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    November 26, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (877) 350-9448 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Green Chevrolet, INC.
  • Edward F

    WASHINGTON, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2021
    The staff was professional and straight to the point and did not waste my time. I had my new truck with no issues. Thank you !!!!!!!!!!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Pete S

    PEKIN, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    I reached out to my dealership (the one I had bought my previous Equinox from) and told them I was interested in the new Blazers and asked it they could reach the price, and trade in value I was wanting. Caleb Kelso, salesman, reached out to me and said they could, they could also set me up with an amazing looking Blazer! Caleb notified me every step of the way, I was able to text him personally and he always responded. (I'm not sure if he ever takes a day off). I highly recommend Green Chevrolet and Caleb to everyone! I will not go anywhere else for any of my cars needs. They are excellent and I will only shop there for my next vehicle!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Caleb here at Green Chevrolet, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Kimberly M

    PEORIA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    They do a very thorough job Looking my vehicle over and advising me what needs done.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Green Chevrolet, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Emilee B

    EAST PEORIA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Had an oil change scheduled for 1:00 and was leaving about 45 min after that. Super quick and friendly. Which is much appreciated. Thank you.

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Willie M

    PEORIA, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    July 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robia W

    CHARLESTON, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I was in and out quickly

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Kathy S

    BRIMFIELD, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2021
    I did not have an appointment but drove over to Green Chevrolet because a warning icon appeared on my message board. Not only did the staff work me into their schedule, but Barb drove me and my grandson to Elevate while the car was being serviced. She drove over again to pick us up and took us back to the service bay. This is remarkable service....thanks so much!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    June 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Judith L

    PEORIA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    From calling Green Chevrolet and making the appointment, to paying for the service, everything went smoothly and professionally!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeannine W

    PEORIA, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Excellent customer service!!

    Response from Green Chevrolet

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!